Mon 1st Apr 2019 AIDA Cruises AIDAluna    CT1    08:00    19:00    PoC    

Sun 7th Apr 2019    Fred Olsen Cruise Lines    Boudicca CT2    00:00    00:00    T/R    

Tues 11th Apr 2019 Saga Cruises    Saga Sapphire    CT1    08:00    16:00    T/R    

Mon 15th Apr 2019 AIDA Cruises    AIDADiva  CT2    05:45    18:30    PoC    

Tues 16th Apr 2019 Fred Olsen Cruise Lines Boudicca CT2    00:00    00:00    T/R    

Wed 17th Apr 2019 Saga Cruises    Saga Sapphire    CT1    08:00    16:00    T/R    

Thurs 18th Apr 2019 AIDA Cruises    AIDAluna CT2    07:30    21:30    PoC    

Fri 19th Apr 2019 Plantours & Partners MV Hamburg  CT1    08:30    19:30    PoC    

Mon 22nd Apr 2019 AIDA Cruises    AIDAluna CT2    09:30    21:30    PoC    

Thurs 25th Apr 2019 Fred Olsen Cruise Lines Boudicca CT2    00:00    00:00    T/R    

Thurs 25th Apr 2019  AIDA Cruises  AIDAsol CT1    07:00    19:00    PoC    

Fri  26th Apr 2019  AIDA Cruises    AIDAluna CT2    09:30    21:30    PoC    

Sun  28th Apr 2019 Saga Cruises    Saga Sapphire CT1    09:00    18:00    T/R    

Tues 30th Apr 2019 AIDA Cruises    AIDAluna CT2    09:30    21:30    PoC